Executive committee 2017/2018

Music Director
Clarence Tan

Orchestra Manager
Ang Qian Hui

Resident Arranger/ Associate Conductor
Mohd Rasull

Siti Zubaidah

Project Committee
Zeng Simin
Goh Keng Hong
Fadhil Aufa
Gabriel Lim
Muhammad Irfan
Shamin Ismail


AudioImage Wind Ensemble is run by a group of passionate musicians. Committee appointments are voluntary, so If you find that some members have been in the committee for several years running, it’s because they are simply dedicated to the band. If you feel you have experience to share and are passionate about making AudioImage even bigger and better, do approach any of our committee members for a role to play!